Tel (NCSA): +1 513-666-4210
Tel (EMEA): +44 (0)1843 873300

tvONE Representatives

Visit our Information Request page to request product information or contact your sales representative below.

RegionContactTerritoryPhoneEmail
U.S. Northeast Sheldon Master

NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC

(609) 685-2205

sales.usnortheast@tvone.com or smaster@hmassociates.net

U.S. NORTHEAST Frank Brady 

NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, WV

(215) 280-5279 sales.usnortheast@tvone.com or frank@hmassociates.net
U.S. NORTHEAST Tom Jurus ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY (617) 686-3015 sales.usnortheast@tvone.com or 

tjurus@hmassociates.net

U.S. Southeast Jonathan Begleiter AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN (860) 318-6301 sales.ussoutheast@tvone.com
U.S. Midwest Chuck Rayman IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, WI (859) 582-7104 sales.usmidwest@tvone.com
U.S. Pacific Northwest Steve Sherk

AK, HI, ID, Northern CA, OR, WA, Canada

(971) 708-3988 sales.uswest@tvone.com
U.S. Southwest & Central Nick Frush

AZ, CO, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, NV, SD, Southern CA, UT, WY

(405) 443-8447 sales.ussouthwest@tvone.com
U.S. South Central Scott Kehoe

AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX

(940) 447-2719 sales.ussouth@tvone.com
Canada Steve Sherk All Canada (971) 708-3988 sales.uswest@tvone.com
NATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR   Steve Tullo  All North America (908) 232-6800 steve.tullo@tvone.com
LatAm J.C. Delgado Latin America  954-315-3336 jcdelgado@almo.com 
UK & Ireland Alan Greenfield All UK, Ireland,
Scotland
+44(0)1843873314 alan.greenfield@tvone.com
EMEA Frithjof Becker Europe, Africa, Middle East, Australia, India +49(0)4307810916 Frithjof.becker@tvone.com
APAC Sales manager Ken Liu Northern China +886 910820172 

ken.liu@tvone.com

NORTHERN CHINA Luke Lu Northern China +86-135-8157-2146 luke.lu@tvone.com
SOUTHERN CHINA Davy Yang Southern China +86-150 -1353-6969 davy.yang@tvone.com
EASTERN CHINA Colin Guo Eastern China +86 15921077870 - colin.guo@tvone.com

If you are interested in becoming a reseller, please contact your sales representative above. For credit terms please complete this form and submit to our credit department.
 
To request demonstration equipment in North America, please contact your sales representative to discuss your needs.  This agreement form will need to be completed and submitted to the office for processing.