fbpx
English English

 

مرحبًا بكم في موقع tvONE على الإنترنت ، المطور العالمي والشركة المصنعة لتحويل الفيديو وتقنية توزيع إشارة AV التاريخ الفعلي لشروط الاستخدام هذه ("الشروط") هو 20 يوليو 2017. الإصدار الحالي من هذه الشروط يحل محل أي شروط استخدام سابقة تنطبق على هذا الموقع ويبطلها.

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية حتى تفهم شروط الوصول إلى الموقع والخدمات المرتبطة به واستخدامها. قد نقوم بإجراء تغييرات على هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر مع تطور موقعنا ، لذا تحقق مرة أخرى بشكل متكرر. استمرار استخدامك للموقع والخدمات المرتبطة به بعد أي تغييرات منشورة على الشروط يشكل موافقتك عليها. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط ، يرجى عدم استخدام موقعنا.

سياسة الخصوصية

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على قيامنا بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، والتي يتم دمجها بموجب هذه الشروط في هذه الشروط. يمكن الوصول إلى نسخة من سياسة الخصوصية هنا: https://tvone.com/privacy-policy

يسمح باستخدام

يهدف هذا الموقع إلى توفير معلومات حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نمنحك ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء لاستخدام الموقع بطريقة تتفق مع هذه الشروط. لا يتضمن هذا الترخيص الحق في تعديل أو إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو إعادة بيع أي من محتويات الموقع ؛ لتجاوز أي إجراءات تقنية مستخدمة لمنع أو تقييد الوصول إلى أي جزء من الموقع ؛ لاستخدام أي التنقيب عن البيانات أو الروبوتات أو أدوات جمع واستخراج البيانات الآلية المماثلة للوصول إلى الموقع ؛ لانتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك أمن الموقع ؛ أو للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في العمل السليم للموقع.

أنت توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط ووفقًا لهذه الشروط. أنت تقر بأن استخدامك لهذا الموقع يخضع لتقديرنا وحدنا ، وقد يتم إنهاء ترخيصك لاستخدام الموقع من قبلنا في أي وقت. نحن نحتفظ بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، في رفض الخدمة لأي شخص وحظر أو منع وصولك إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه في المستقبل. 

حسابك الشخصي

قبل أن تتمكن من الاستفادة من خدمات معينة مرتبطة بهذا الموقع ، قد تحتاج إلى التسجيل في الموقع. أنت توافق وتضمن أن جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا من خلال هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي معلومات اتصال ومعلومات تسجيل أخرى لحسابك ، صادقة ودقيقة.

أنت توافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث في حسابك. أنت توافق على إخطارنا فورًا بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابك. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو إصابة أخرى قد تتكبدها نتيجة استخدام شخص آخر لحساب المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سواء بعلمك أو بدونه.

العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر

العلامات التجارية والمظهر التجاري والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة المعروضة على هذا الموقع مملوكة لشركة tvONE وأطراف ثالثة. لا يجوز تفسير أي شيء وارد في هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح ، ضمنيًا ، أو بإغلاق ، أو بخلاف ذلك ، أي حق أو ترخيص لاستخدام أي علامة تجارية.

جميع المحتويات الموجودة على الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والصور الفوتوغرافية والرسومات والتخطيط والتصميم مملوكة لشركة tvONE أو حصلت tvONE على إذن لاستخدام المحتوى. لا يجوز تفسير أي شيء وارد في هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح ، ضمنيًا ، أو بإغلاق ، أو بخلاف ذلك ، أي حق أو ترخيص لاستخدام أي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر على الموقع. بالرغم مما سبق ذكره ، يمكنك تنزيل نسخة واحدة من المحتوى على الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري ، بشرط أن تظل جميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى كما هي وشريطة ألا تقوم بتعديل المحتوى بأي طريقة.

المواصفات والتسعير

 نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير المواصفات والأسعار دون إشعار.

التنصل من الضمانات؛ التعويض

 يتم توفير هذا الموقع ومحتوياته وأي خدمات مرتبطة به من قبل الولايات المتحدة "كما هي" أو "حسب توفرها". لا نقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل هذا الموقع ، أو المعلومات ، أو المحتوى ، أو المواد ، أو المنتجات المدرجة في هذا الموقع ، أو وظائف أي خدمات مرتبطة بذلك. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن جميع الضمانات الضمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم الانتهاك.

باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك تقر بأن استخدامك للموقع يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لن نكون مسؤولين عن الأضرار من أي نوع الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار المباشرة وغير المباشرة والعرضية والعقابية والتبعية ، حتى لو تم إبلاغنا أو كان ينبغي أن نكون على علم بـ إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

لا تسمح بعض قوانين الولايات بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو استبعاد أو تقييد بعض الأضرار. إذا كانت هذه القوانين تنطبق عليك ، فقد لا تنطبق عليك بعض أو كل إخلاء المسؤولية أو الاستثناءات أو القيود المذكورة أعلاه ، وقد يكون لديك حقوق إضافية.

أنت توافق على تعويض والدفاع عن tvONE ووكلائها وموزعيها والشركات التابعة لها ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها والدفاع عنها وحمايتها من أي مطالبات أو مطالب أو أضرار أو تكاليف أو نفقات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع أو خرقك لأي شرط من هذه الشروط أو أي ضمان أدناه.

أنت توافق على أنه إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الموقع ، فإن الحل الوحيد والحصري لك هو التوقف عن استخدام الموقع.

تواصلوا معنا

إذا كان لديك سؤال بخصوص سياسة الموقع ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد على:

tvONE

عناية: الإدارة القانونية

621 ويلمر افي.

سينسيناتي، OH 45226

أو عبر الهاتف على:

1-800-721-4044 NCSA

44 (0) 1843 8873300 أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا

أو على البريد الإلكتروني

webmaster@tvone.com

Tel (NCSA): +1 513-666-4210
Tel (EMEA): +44 (0)1843 873300

Terms of Use

Welcome to the internet site of tvONE, world class developer and manufacturer of video conversion and AV signal distribution technology.  The effective date of these Terms of Use (“Terms”) is 20 July 2017.  The current version of these Terms replaces and supersedes any prior terms of use applicable to this Site.

Please read these Terms carefully so that you understand the conditions for accessing and using the Site and associated services.  We may make changes to these Terms from time to time as our Site develops, so check back frequently.  Your continued use of the Site and associated services following any posted changes to the Terms constitutes your consent to them.  If you do not agree to the Terms, please do not use our Site.

 

Privacy Policy

By using this site, you consent to our collection and use of personal information as discussed in our Privacy Policy, which is hereby incorporated into these Terms.  A copy of the Privacy Policy can be accessed here: http://www.tvone.com/privacy-policy

 

Permitted Use

This Site is intended to provide information about our products and services.  We grant you a limited, nonexclusive, revocable license to use the Site in a manner consistent with these Terms.  This license does not include the right to modify, reproduce, copy, or resell any of the content of the Site; to bypass any technical measures used to prevent or restrict access to any portion of the Site; to use any data mining, robots, or similar automated data gathering and extraction tools to access the Site; to violate or attempt to violate the security of the Site; or to interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Site.

You agree to use this Site only for lawful purposes and in accordance with these Terms.  You acknowledge that your use of this Site is at our sole discretion, and your license to use the Site may be terminated by us at any time.  We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to refuse service to anyone and to block or prevent your future access to and use of this site. 

 

Your Account

Before you can make use of certain services associated with this site, you may need to register on the Site.  You agree and warrant that all information you provide to us through this site, including but not limited to any contact information and other registration information for your account, is truthful and accurate.

You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account.  You agree to notify us immediately of any unauthorized use of your account.  We are neither responsible for nor liable for any loss or other injury that you may incur as a result of someone else using your user account or password, either with or without your knowledge.

 

Trademarks and Copyrights

The trademarks, trade dress, logos, and service marks displayed on this Site are owned by tvONE and third parties.  Nothing contained on this Site may be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any right or license to use any trademark.

All content on the Site, including without limitation text, photographs, graphics, layout, and design, is owned by tvONE, or tvONE has been granted permission to use the content.  Nothing contained on this Site may be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any right or license to use any copyrighted material on the Site.  Notwithstanding the foregoing, you may download a single copy of the content on the Site for your personal, noncommercial use, provided all copyright and other proprietary notices are kept intact and provided that you do not modify the content in any manner.

 

Specifications and Pricing

 We reserve the right to alter specifications and pricing without notice.

 

Disclaimer of Warranties; Indemnification

 This Site, its content, and any associated services are provided by US on an “as is” or “as available” basis.  wE make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this Site, to the information, content, materials, or products included on this Site, or to the functionality, of any services associated therewith.  To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, WE disclaim all implied warranties, including without limitation the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement.

By using the Site, you acknowledge that your use of the site is at your own risk.  WE will not be liable for damages of any kind arising from or otherwise related to your use of the site, including without limitation direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages, even if we have been advised of or should have known of the possibility of such damages.

Certain state laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages.  if these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitation may not apply to you, and you may have additional rights.

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless tvONE, its agents, distributors, and affiliates, and their officers, directors, and employees, from and against any claims, demands, damages, costs, and expenses, including without limitation reasonable attorney’s fees, arising from or related to your use of the Site or your breach of any provision of these Terms or any warranty hereunder.

You agree that if you are dissatisfied with the Site, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Site.

 

Contact Us

If you have a question regarding Site policy, please contact us by mail at:

 

tvONE

Attn: Legal Department

621 Wilmer Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45226

 

or by telephone at:

 

1-800-721-4044                      NCSA

44 (0) 1843 8873300             EMEA

 

or by email at

webmaster@tvone.com