fbpx
English English

 

歡迎訪問世界一流的視頻轉換和AV信號分配技術開發商和製造商tvONE的網站。 這些使用條款(以下簡稱“條款”)的生效日期為20年2017月XNUMX日。這些條款的當前版本替代並取代了適用於本網站的任何先前使用條款。

請仔細閱讀這些條款,以便您了解訪問和使用本網站及相關服務的條件。 隨著我們網站的發展,我們可能會不時對這些條款進行更改,因此請經常回來查看。 在對條款進行任何發布更改後,您繼續使用本網站和相關服務即表示您同意。 如果您不同意本條款,請不要使用我們的網站。

隱私條款

使用本網站,即表示您同意我們收集和使用我們的隱私政策中所述的個人信息,該隱私政策特此納入這些條款。 可以在這裡訪問隱私政策的副本: https://tvone.com/privacy-policy

允許使用

本網站旨在提供有關我們產品和服務的信息。 我們授予您有限的,非排他性的,可撤銷的許可,以便以與本條款一致的方式使用本網站。 本許可不包括修改,複製,複製或轉售本網站任何內容的權利; 繞過用於阻止或限制訪問站點任何部分的任何技術措施; 使用任何數據挖掘,機器人或類似的自動數據收集和提取工具來訪問站點; 違反或試圖違反本網站的安全性; 或乾擾或試圖干擾網站的正常工作。

您同意僅出於合法目的並按照這些條款使用本網站。 您承認您對本網站的使用由我們自行決定,並且我們可能隨時終止您使用本網站的許可。 我們保留自行決定拒絕向任何人提供服務,阻止或阻止您將來訪問和使用本網站的權利。 

您的賬戶

在使用與該網站相關的某些服務之前,您可能需要在該網站上註冊。 您同意並保證您通過本網站提供給我們的所有信息都是真實準確的,包括但不限於您帳戶的任何联系信息和其他註冊信息。

您同意對您帳戶下發生的所有活動承擔責任。 您同意在未經授權使用您的帳戶後立即通知我們。 對於他人在您知情或不知情的情況下使用您的用戶帳戶或密碼而導致的任何損失或其他傷害,我們概不負責。

商標和版權

本網站上顯示的商標,商業外觀,徽標和服務標記歸tvONE和第三方所有。 本網站上的任何內容均不得解釋為以暗示,禁止反言或其他方式授予使用任何商標的任何權利或許可。

tvONE擁有本網站上的所有內容,包括但不限於文字,照片,圖形,佈局和設計,或者tvONE已被授予使用內容的權限。 本網站上的任何內容均不得解釋為以暗示,禁止反言或其他方式授予使用本網站上任何受版權保護材料的任何權利或許可。 儘管有上述規定,您可以在網站上下載該內容的單個副本,用於個人,非商業用途,前提是所有版權和其他所有權聲明均保持不變,並且您不以任何方式修改該內容。

規格和價格

 我們保留更改規格和價格的權利,恕不另行通知。

免責聲明; 保障

 本網站,其內容以及任何相關服務由美國以“原樣”或“可用”的方式提供。 對於本網站的運行,本網站包含的信息,內容,材料或產品或與之相關的任何功能的功能,我們不做任何形式的明示或暗示的陳述或保證。 在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,我們拒絕所有默示擔保,包括但不限於對適銷性,適用於特定目的和不侵權的默示擔保。

使用本網站即表示您承認自己承擔使用本網站的風險。 即使您被告知或應該知道我們對本網站的使用,我們不承擔任何因您使用本網站而引起或與之相關的任何形式的損害賠償的責任,包括但不限於直接,間接,偶然,懲罰性和後果性損害。造成此類損害的可能性。

某些州法律不允許限制默示擔保或排除或限制某些損害賠償。 如果這些法律適用於您,則上述部分或全部免責聲明,排除或限制可能對您不適用,並且您可能擁有其他權利。

您同意就任何索賠,要求,損害,成本和費用,包括但不限於合理的律師費用,賠償tvONE,tvONE,其代理商,發行商和分支機構及其官員,董事和僱員免受損害,保衛並使他們免受損害,是由於您對網站的使用或與您違反本條款的任何規定或本協議項下的任何擔保有關。

您同意,如果您對本網站不滿意,您唯一的專有補救措施是停止使用本網站。

聯絡我們

如果您對網站政策有疑問,請通過以下郵件聯繫我們:

電視

Attn:法律部

威默大街621號

辛辛那提(俄亥俄州)45226

或通過電話:

1-800-721-4044 NCSA

44(0)1843 8873300歐洲,中東和非洲

或通過電子郵件發送

webmaster@tvone.com

Tel (NCSA): +1 513-666-4210
Tel (EMEA): +44 (0)1843 873300

Terms of Use

Welcome to the internet site of tvONE, world class developer and manufacturer of video conversion and AV signal distribution technology.  The effective date of these Terms of Use (“Terms”) is 20 July 2017.  The current version of these Terms replaces and supersedes any prior terms of use applicable to this Site.

Please read these Terms carefully so that you understand the conditions for accessing and using the Site and associated services.  We may make changes to these Terms from time to time as our Site develops, so check back frequently.  Your continued use of the Site and associated services following any posted changes to the Terms constitutes your consent to them.  If you do not agree to the Terms, please do not use our Site.

 

Privacy Policy

By using this site, you consent to our collection and use of personal information as discussed in our Privacy Policy, which is hereby incorporated into these Terms.  A copy of the Privacy Policy can be accessed here: http://www.tvone.com/privacy-policy

 

Permitted Use

This Site is intended to provide information about our products and services.  We grant you a limited, nonexclusive, revocable license to use the Site in a manner consistent with these Terms.  This license does not include the right to modify, reproduce, copy, or resell any of the content of the Site; to bypass any technical measures used to prevent or restrict access to any portion of the Site; to use any data mining, robots, or similar automated data gathering and extraction tools to access the Site; to violate or attempt to violate the security of the Site; or to interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Site.

You agree to use this Site only for lawful purposes and in accordance with these Terms.  You acknowledge that your use of this Site is at our sole discretion, and your license to use the Site may be terminated by us at any time.  We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to refuse service to anyone and to block or prevent your future access to and use of this site. 

 

Your Account

Before you can make use of certain services associated with this site, you may need to register on the Site.  You agree and warrant that all information you provide to us through this site, including but not limited to any contact information and other registration information for your account, is truthful and accurate.

You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account.  You agree to notify us immediately of any unauthorized use of your account.  We are neither responsible for nor liable for any loss or other injury that you may incur as a result of someone else using your user account or password, either with or without your knowledge.

 

Trademarks and Copyrights

The trademarks, trade dress, logos, and service marks displayed on this Site are owned by tvONE and third parties.  Nothing contained on this Site may be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any right or license to use any trademark.

All content on the Site, including without limitation text, photographs, graphics, layout, and design, is owned by tvONE, or tvONE has been granted permission to use the content.  Nothing contained on this Site may be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any right or license to use any copyrighted material on the Site.  Notwithstanding the foregoing, you may download a single copy of the content on the Site for your personal, noncommercial use, provided all copyright and other proprietary notices are kept intact and provided that you do not modify the content in any manner.

 

Specifications and Pricing

 We reserve the right to alter specifications and pricing without notice.

 

Disclaimer of Warranties; Indemnification

 This Site, its content, and any associated services are provided by US on an “as is” or “as available” basis.  wE make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this Site, to the information, content, materials, or products included on this Site, or to the functionality, of any services associated therewith.  To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, WE disclaim all implied warranties, including without limitation the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement.

By using the Site, you acknowledge that your use of the site is at your own risk.  WE will not be liable for damages of any kind arising from or otherwise related to your use of the site, including without limitation direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages, even if we have been advised of or should have known of the possibility of such damages.

Certain state laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages.  if these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitation may not apply to you, and you may have additional rights.

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless tvONE, its agents, distributors, and affiliates, and their officers, directors, and employees, from and against any claims, demands, damages, costs, and expenses, including without limitation reasonable attorney’s fees, arising from or related to your use of the Site or your breach of any provision of these Terms or any warranty hereunder.

You agree that if you are dissatisfied with the Site, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Site.

 

Contact Us

If you have a question regarding Site policy, please contact us by mail at:

 

tvONE

Attn: Legal Department

621 Wilmer Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45226

 

or by telephone at:

 

1-800-721-4044                      NCSA

44 (0) 1843 8873300             EMEA

 

or by email at

webmaster@tvone.com