Tel (NCSA): +1 513-666-4210
Tel (EMEA): +44 (0)1843 873300

tvONE Sales Team

Visit our Information Request page to request product information or contact your sales representative below.

RegionContactTerritoryPhoneEmail
DIRECTOR OF KEY ACCOUNTS Steve Tullo 

US, Canada

Medical, Broadcast, Gov, Distribution, National Accounts Systems Integrators

NE Area Support

 (908) 232-6800  steve.tullo@tvone.com
U.S. NORTHEAST Frank Brady 

NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, WV

(215) 280-5279 frank@hmassociates.net
U.S. NORTHEAST Tom Jurus ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY (617) 686-3015  tjurus@hmassociates.net
U.S. Northeast

Sheldon Master 

NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC

(609) 685-2205

smaster@hmassociates.net

U.S. Southeast Jonathan Begleiter AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN (860) 318-6301

jonathan.begleiter@tvone.com

U.S. Midwest Chuck Rayman IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, WI (859) 582-7104

chuck.rayman@tvone.com

U.S. Pacific Northwest Steve Sherk

AK, HI, ID, Northern CA, OR, WA, Canada

(971) 708-3988

steve.sherk@tvone.com

U.S. Southwest & Central Nick Frush

AZ, CO, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, NV, SD, Southern CA, UT, WY

(405) 443-8447

nick.frush@tvone.com

U.S. South Central Scott Kehoe

AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX

(940) 447-2719

scott.kehoe@tvone.com

Canada Steve Sherk All Canada (971) 708-3988

steve.sherk@tvone.com

INSIDE SALES SUPPORT Rob Mighton Inside Sales Executive (513) 323-6512

rob.mighton@tvone.com 

LatAm J.C. Delgado Latin America  954-315-3336 jcdelgado@almo.com 
UK & Ireland Alan Greenfield All UK, Ireland,
Scotland
+44(0)1843873314 alan.greenfield@tvone.com
EMEA Frithjof Becker Europe, Africa, Middle East, Australia, India +49(0)4307810916 Frithjof.becker@tvone.com
Scandinavia, Middle East, India Jon Hubery Scandinavia, Middle East, India  +44 7730 76 42 12 jon.hubery@tvone.com
APAC Sales manager Ken Liu Northern China +886 910820172 

ken.liu@tvone.com

NORTHERN CHINA Luke Lu Northern China +86-135-8157-2146 luke.lu@tvone.com
SOUTHERN CHINA Davy Yang Southern China +86-150 -1353-6969 davy.yang@tvone.com
EASTERN CHINA Colin Guo Eastern China +86 15921077870 - colin.guo@tvone.com

If you are interested in becoming a reseller, please contact your sales representative above. For credit terms please complete this form and submit to our credit department.
 
To request demonstration equipment in North America, please contact your sales representative to discuss your needs.  This agreement form will need to be completed and submitted to the office for processing.